CONNACHT EAGLES lost a high-scoring interpro against Leinster A by 37-22 at Energia Park, Dublin, at the weekend. Buccaneers had an incredible 11 starters in the Connacht side. Josh O’Connor, Will Reilly, Charlie Ward, Sam Illo, Darragh Murray, Ciaran Booth and Oisin McCormack all helped Buccs win All-Ireland League promotion while Sean Masterson played regularly prior to that. New recruits Adam O’Carroll, Harry West and Daniel Hawkshaw also started with West and O’Connor getting among the try scorers. Oisin Dolan was on the bench.